Main Library

Today:
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Today:
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Today:
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Today:
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Today:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Today:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Today:
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sonya Crawshaw Branch

Today:
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Today:
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Today:
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Today:
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Today:
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Today:
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Today:
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2017

Thanksgiving Day / Thursday, November 23

Christmas Eve / Sunday, December 24

Christmas Day / Monday, December 25

New Years Eve / Closing at 5:00 pm

2018

New Years Day / Monday, January 1

Easter Sunday / Sunday, April 1

Mother's Day / Sunday, May 13

Sunday of Memorial Day/ Sunday, May 27

Memorial Day / Monday, May 28

Father's Day / Sunday, June 17

Independence Day / Wednesday, July 4

Sunday of Labor Day / Sunday, September 2

Labor Day / Monday, September 3